Retro Game Collecting: Number 1

I’ve been playing video games since the NES and don’t look to be stopping anytime soon. Games are becoming more popular and way more inventive than ever before. Yet I still go back and play older games, whether it be for nostalgia’s sake or because I’m needing something that isn’t replicated in our present era of video games.

So with that I decided to start a Vlog about my collecting. I will update this periodically when I add some new games to my collection.

I’m always interested in what other people are out there collecting and this also gives me a chance to try out some new games via recommendations. Kirby Air Ride for example, I don’t think I would normally have ever picked that game up if I didn’t see the recommendation from someone else. It’s actually a fantastically fun game!

DSC_0096

Here’s the link to my Vlog on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fUXfHEneC04

So what are you collecting?

Leave a Reply

